partners

Experimental Intermedia Foundation - http://www.experimentalintermedia.org/

Artcinema OFF-OFF - http://www.offoff.be/

Künstlerhaus Dortmund - http://www.kuenstlerhaus-dortmund.de/

MeX e.V. - http://www.mexappeal.de/

Puddles - http://puddles.itodenwa.com/

Voorkamer - http://www.voorkamer.be/


artists

A Certain Brazilianness - Wendelien van Oldenborgh - http://www.acertainbrazilianness.net/

Anna Best - http://www.annabest.info/

Anne La Berge - http://www.annelaberge.com/

Maria Blondeel - http://users.pandora.be/MariaBlondeel/

Harald Busch - http://www.haraldbusch.de/

Doctor Hugo || Museums of the Mind || - http://www.doctorhugo.org/

Guy De Bièvre - http://www.guydebievre.org/

Lieve D'hondt - http://users.pandora.be/lievedhondt/

eyes-down.com by Anna Best and Karen Stripp - http://www.eyes-down.com/

Geneviève Favre - http://www.genevievefavre.com/

Pierre Mertens - http://www.pierremertens.com/

Juul Sadée - http://www.juulsadee.nl/

Claudia Schmacke - http://www.schmacke.net/

Ward Shelley - http://www.wardshelley.com/

UT - interactive sound installation by Joan Grounds & Stevie Wishart - http://laudanum.net/ut/

Ben Vautier - http://www.ben-vautier.com/

Michael Vorfeld - http://www.vorfeld.org/

Transfriable - http://www.transfriable.com/


magazines

AN Magazine for artists - http://www.a-n.co.uk/

A Prior Magazine - http://www.aprior.org/

Das Kurzfilmmagazin - http://www.shortfilm.de/

Zingmagazine - http://www.zingmagazine.com/


organisations

Among Others 3 - http://www.kunstradio.at/ao3/index1.html

Argos - http://www.argosarts.org/

a-site, platform by Nicola Schroeder & Juliane Heise, Berlin - http://www.a-site.org/

Bains :: Connective - http://www.bains.be/

Bateau Lavoir vzw - http://www.bateaulavoir.org/

CAS - Contemporary Art and Spirits - http://cas.or.jp/

CCNOA - http://www.ccnoa.org/

Center for Culture & Communication - http://www.c3.hu/

CIAP - http://www.ciap.be/

Constant - http://www.constantvzw.com/

Diapason - http://www.diapasongallery.org/

e-2 - http://www.e-2.org/

Etablissement d'en face projects - http://www.etablissementdenfaceprojects.org/

Earwitness - CCNOA - http://www.earwitness.de.vu/

Eyedrum - http://www.eyedrum.org/

HOTEL PUPIK - Artists residence in der Schwarzenberg'schen Meierei Schrattenberg - http://www.hotelpupik.org/

Ideadrom - http://www.ideadrom.net/

iMAL (interactive Media Art Laboratory) - http://www.imal.org/

Center for Installation Art - http://www.installationart.org

Kunsthalle Lophem - http://www.kunsthallelophem.be/

l'Association PLUS - http://assoc.wanadoo.fr/plus.crane/francais/accueil.htm

Lampo - http://www.lampo.org/

Logos Foundation / Stichting Logos - http://www.logosfoundation.org/

Moltkerei Werkstatt - http://www.moltkerei.de/

Nadine vzw - http://www.nadine.be/

Netwerk - centrum voor hedendaagse kunst - http://www.netwerk-art.be/

NICC - http://www.nicc.be/

NURNICHTNUR - http://www.nurnichtnur.de/

Oreste - http://www.undo.net/oreste/

Polvo - http://www.polvo.org/

Q-O2 - http://www.q-o2.be/

RADIO+ART - http://www.kunstradio.at/

Rhizome.org - http://rhizome.org/

Sesuad'ra.org - http://www.sesuadra.org/

S O M E W H E R E - http://www.somewhere.org.uk/

Xtempor - http://xtempor.com/